The photo and/or text may appear blurred in the photo book software due to the file being very large. As the file gets larger, it may slow down the software. In order to prevent this, and allow you to continue working with the software, it may become necessary for the software to blur some of the photos, therefore decreasing the used working memory. This means you can continue to edit your photo book without problems.
If your original photos are of good quality, and you do not receive a warning about the quality of the image, then the printed version will appear the same as in the original photo file.
If something is still unclear, please contact our customer service.